Mon, Jan 14 | Location is TBD

Freedom Project (1)

The Freedom Project is a group of healthy, passionate, mission driven entrepreneurs that have come together to share their stories, experiences and knowledge about how simple, healthy lifestyle changes have made a huge impact on their lives.
Registration is Closed
Freedom Project (1)

Time & Location

Jan 14, 2019, 8:00 PM
Location is TBD

About The Event

The Freedom Project is a group of healthy, passionate, mission driven entrepreneurs that have come together to share their stories, experiences and knowledge about how simple, healthy lifestyle changes have made a huge impact on their lives; AND how joining a mission and a movement has given them the financial resources to take their TIME back and live the lives they have designed for themselves. This is a free 30 minute webinar, or you can dial in by phone.

Zoom id: 836 924 864 (Zoom.us)

or

Dial in: 669-900-6833

6pm Pacific; 8pm Central; 9pm Eastern

Share This Event